Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

// KONTAKT

autoForum Wiegers GmbH

Gütersloh

Verler Straße 321
33334 Gütersloh

Tel (0 52 41) 2 20 21-0
Fax (0 52 41) 2 20 21-22

verkauf-guetersloh@wiegers.de
service-guetersloh@wiegers.de
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf

Mo-Fr: 9:30 bis 18:30 Uhr
Sa: 9:30 bis 14:00 Uhr

Service & Teile

Mo-Fr: 7:45 bis 17:45 Uhr
Sa: 9:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

autoForum Wiegers GmbH

BI-Stieghorst

Detmolder Straße 378
33605 Bielefeld

Tel (05 21) 9 22 26-0
Fax (05 21) 9 22 26-22

verkauf-stieghorst@wiegers.de
service-stieghorst@wiegers.de
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf

Mo-Fr: 9:30 bis 18:30 Uhr
Sa: 9:30 bis 14:00 Uhr

Service & Teile

Mo-Fr: 7:45 bis 17:45 Uhr
Sa: 9:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

autoForum Wiegers GmbH

BI-Schildesche

Jöllenbecker Straße 310
33613 Bielefeld

Tel (05 21) 989 256-0
Fax (05 21) 989 256-22

verkauf-schildesche@wiegers.de
service-schildesche@wiegers.de
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf

Mo-Fr: 9:30 bis 18:30 Uhr
Sa: 9:30 bis 14:00 Uhr

Service & Teile

Mo-Fr: 7:45 bis 17:45 Uhr
Sa: 9:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

autoForum Wiegers GmbH

Herford

Engerstr. 145
32051 Herford

Tel (0 52 21) 38 00-0
Fax (0 52 21) 38 00-38

verkauf-herford@wiegers.de
service-herford@wiegers.de
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf

Mo-Fr: 9:30 bis 18:30 Uhr
Sa: 9:30 bis 14:00 Uhr

Service & Teile

Mo-Fr: 7:45 bis 17:45 Uhr
Sa: 9:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

autoForum Wiegers GmbH

Porta Westfalica

Erbeweg 25
32457 Porta Westfalica

Tel (05 71) 3 88 26-0
Fax (05 71) 3 88 26-22

verkauf-portawestfalica@wiegers.de
service-portawestfalica@wiegers.de
Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf

Mo-Fr: 9:30 bis 18:30 Uhr
Sa: 9:30 bis 14:00 Uhr

Service & Teile

Mo-Fr: 7:45 bis 17:45 Uhr
Sa: 9:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

×Suche schließen
Suche